Cruelty Free &

Did You Know?

1. A group of flamingos is called a flamboyance.

2. Flamingos are found worldwide from the Caribbean and South America to Africa, the Middle East, and Europe.

3. The word "flamingo" comes from the Spanish and Latin word "flamenco," meaning fire.

4. An adult flamingo's legs can be 30- to 50-inches long—longer than its entire body.

5. No one really knows why flamingos stand on one foot.

Shop Women's Fashion Accessories

Vegan & Cruelty Free

Shop Accessories for Her

For every purchase

We plant a tree

You Shop. We Give.

1% to a cause of your choice

Shop Chakra Yoga Symbols Phone Cases | Earth Minded

All the Chakras explained

Crown Chakra - Sahasrara is located on the top of our head and represents the spiritual connection to yourself, others, or the universe, it also plays a big role in your life's purpose.

Third eye Chakra - Ajna is located between our eyes and is responsible for intuition and is also linked to the imagination.

Throat Chakra - Vishuddha is located in your throat. This chakra has to do with our ability to communicate verbally.

Heart Chakra - Anahata is located in the center of your chest, near your heart. It is all about our ability to love and show compassion.

Solar plexus Chakra - Manipura is located in your stomach. It is responsible for your confidence and self-esteem and it helps you feel in control of your life.

Sacral Chakra - Svadhisthana is located below our belly button. It is responsible for your sexual and creative energy and also how you relate to your and other people's emotions.

Root Chakra - Muladhara is located in the base of your spine. It provides you the foundation for life, it helps you feel grounded and ready to withstand challenges. Also, it is responsible for your sense of security and stability.